Skip to content
Daniels Law, P.A.
Family Law Attorney

Serving Lee and Collier County

(239) 214-6010

Notice: Due to COVID-19, we will be conducting all consultations either via video chat, phone, or email. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

Reviews

Daniels Law, P.A. IconDaniels Law, P.A.

2256 First Street Suite 161, Fort Myers

4.8 28 reviews

  • Avatar Diana Harrison ★★★★★ a month ago
    Daniels Law is a great law firm for all your family needs. They have gone beyond our expectations in getting our legal needs taken care of. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Carolyn McCollum ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was a great pleasure to work with Theresa. She always kept us informed thru Dominic's Adoption process.
    Thanks for everything..
    The New Proud
    McCollum Family
    Danny Carolyn Dominic
  • Avatar Judy Daughty ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Theresa assisted us in adopting 3 of our grandchildren. Her fees were sensible and appropriate; and she was always upfront and honest with us. And her interaction with my children, my husband, and myself was professional; however, she … More has become our friend. She assisted us with 2-seperate adoption. The first one was uncomplicated. The second one was very complicated and lasted a long time. I recommend her to anyone who needs an Attorney to assist with adoptions.
  • Avatar Rochelle Sims ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Hands down best experience throughout our adoption process. We couldn't have chosen anyone better. Super knowledgeable and communicative as well.
  • Avatar pearlessa curr ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thank you for helping us with our adoption. You made the whole process stress free and we are so happy to have completed our family.
  • Avatar Rhonda Robertson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Exceptional Service!! I couldn’t of asked for a more professional and knowledgeable attorney. Mrs.Daniels actually cares about her clients as she went above and beyond. Thank you for your compassion and expertise. I would highly recommend … More Daniels Law firm!!
  • Avatar Nicole Romano ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have had other consults with lawyers in the past that have left me with more questions than answers. I finally have all the answers i needed in plain english and was able to resolve what i needed quickly and efficiently!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! … More Teresa was excellent and i was able to speak with her over the phone and get everything done conveniently without even having to go in to her office!! Best service i could have hoped for!!
  • Avatar Lucinda Sattler ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am completely satisfied. She is the only lawyer to see for any legal matters. She answered all my questions and returned my calls in a timely fashion.
  • Avatar Maria Dow ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This is third time working with Theresa for our third adoption. It has been a great experience. Very helpful and returns calls in timely manner.
  • Avatar SecondHand Mom ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They stayed in contact with me made sure I understood what was happening and got paperwork mail out fast to us.
  • Avatar A Minikus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Theresa was a phenomenal experience. She was responsive, professional, and completed all work ahead of deadlines. Her prices are fair (I don't think she charges enough!) and she did not nickel and dime me over every … More phone call/email exchange. Theresa is, above all, a kind person who is sympathetic and understanding --- hiring her was the best decision I made with respect to my case.
  • Avatar Michelle Mutchler ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were so helpful, respectful, and quick in dealing with our adoption processing’s. Definitely would recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you so much! 😍
  • Avatar Courtney J ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I used attorney Daniels several years ago for a family law matter. She was AMAZING! I initially had a different attorney, and felt bullied by the opposing party and their attorney. Once I hired Theresa she stood up for me, and made me feel … More as though someone was on my side. You can’t go wrong with her on your side.
  • Avatar Julie Fraser ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Theresa and Cindy are great. Professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. We set up Powers of Attorney and I would go back for any family law matters.
  • Avatar Maria Saez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was calling around to see who could help get everything I needed. I would have to say that this was the best choice I have ever made when it comes to something personal. It was an amazing experience and a very friendly staff. I am deffinetly … More going back for the next process. I highly recommend this firm to any one looking to get things done the right way.
  • Avatar Andrea Humble ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Daniels Law was awesome. Divorce isn’t fun but Theresa and Cindy were always there to answer any questions and put my mind at ease. They always got right back to me and always followed through with what they promised. … More
  • Avatar Rose Carpenter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am forever thankful to Theresa for her expertise during a most difficult Divorce.
    Even though she was the legal expert, she always made me feel like we were a team. Theresa cares about families and will always do what is fair and right,
    … More especially if there are children involved.
    Her Assistant Cindy is extremely knowledgeable and was always available for support.
    Peace at Last.

Reviews