Skip to content
Daniels Law P.A., Family Law Attorney Lee and Charlotte County
Family Law Attorney Lee and Charlotte County

Serving Lee and Charlotte County

(239) 214-6010

Notice: Due to COVID-19, we will be conducting all consultations either via video chat, phone, or email. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you have any questions!

Reviews

Daniels Law, P.A. IconDaniels Law, P.A.

2256 First Street Suite 161, Fort Myers

4.9 53 reviews

  • Avatar Christine Jones ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ms Theresa Daniels made a very sensitive and difficult legal situation a breeze! I'm not a resident of Florida and I needed an attorney, whom I could trust, with a sensitive legal matter- in the state of Florida. Thankfully, I found … More Ms. Daniels! She's honest, trustworthy, fair and most efficient! Thank You for your assistance! I would highly recommend Ms. Theresa Daniels to anyone and everyone that needs legal assistance with family law!
  • Avatar C Keller ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have been dealing with DCF for over 3 years! Ms. Daniels has helped enormously in so many ways! We had no idea about the adoption process, but she was ready, willing and beyond able to explain in laymen's terms and to work with … More us explaining the court process. Made the adoption process go smoothly. We thank her from our hearts. She is kind, and appreciates a loving, family arrangement. We highly recommend her services.
  • Avatar Elma Mejeune ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What can I say, it was a pleasure working with Theresa Daniels!!! Theresa made everything so easy with the adoption process and paperwork. My daughter, son and I are so grateful for her help. Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️
  • Avatar Amanda D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Theresa and Courtney were great to work with. No delay on filing paperwork and were very communicative for the short period they were involved in our adoption process.
  • Avatar William Brooks ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We had a pleasure of working with Theresa Daniels, not once but twice in one day! We adopted three children from 2 different counties and in two different hearings. It was an insane amount of paperwork and communication. Theresa made everything … More so much easier than we could have imagined and we got to walk away with our beautiful family. Should we need her services in the future we wouldn't hesitate to call or refer a friend.
  • Avatar Eleah Leamon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We worked with Daniels Law to finalize our son’s adoption. We worked mostly with Courtney, and she was absolutely phenomenal. She answered all our questions promptly, kept an open line of communication, and went out of her way to help expedite … More the process.
    Attorney Daniels was professional and helpful, and we’re so grateful for such a good experience.
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely a wonderful experience. She handled our step-parent adoption case quickly and professionally. Everything was explained thoroughly and resolved quickly.
  • Avatar Holly Hagans ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Working with Daniel’s Law was such a great experience for our family. They were easy to work with, knowledgeable and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better firm to help us through our adoption process. We would highly recommend Daniel’s … More Law!
  • Avatar Mandie Rainwater ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My daughter wanted to ask my husband to adopt her for his 40th Birthday. We contacted Theresa and she was so excited to help us. She told us all of the requirements, drew up documents and sent us a wonderful packet to present to him at … More his gathering. Everyone cried. He said yes. She will always be part of this special day. I will call her again if needed without hesitation.
  • Avatar Michelle Marchese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would highly recommend Daniels Law firm.They represented us for the adoption our daughter and made the process very simple and stress free.They are very professional and efficient. They went above and beyond our expectations. Thankyou … More so much from The Marchese family😊
  • Avatar Ed M ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I would highly recommend Daniels Law, P.A.. Theresa and Courtney are the best, amazing, caring, helpful, pleasure to work with, very professional and always one of them are there to answer and questions you have at anytime. I had the … More one of the most amazing days of my life on 11/20/21 National Adoption Day, when I adopted my son from the foster system and finally have the opportunity to change a child's life! Thanks to Theresa for making the transition so easy and she had everything prepared for the court date for my son to adopt. And after the adoption she followed up with me and sent me my son's new Birth Certificate. You will be very pleased with the service you will receive from Theresa Daniels.
  • Avatar Karen Scott ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Read every single review that speaks highly about this law firm and Ms. Daniels, and know that every word is true. I can't add anything to the accolades except to say that she is delightful and warm, caring and professional- exactly … More who you want handling these affairs. She has handled the adoptions (2 separately) for 3 of our kids and we adopted another one through another firm prior to knowing about her and wish that she had handled that one as well. Shop no more, sign with her.
    Bruce and Karen Scott
    KKIDS,Inc.
    Adoptive/Foster/Guardianship Home
  • Avatar Erin Pooler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our Adoption went effortlessly! We knew each step of the process, what to expect next and they were willing to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Herbia Williams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It was truly a pleasure having the Daniels Law Firm represent me in my Adoption Case(Theresa) I was very pleased with the results and I would definitely use them again for another case.. Thank You For Everything
  • Avatar Wesley Kayne ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Daniels Law was extremely professional, responsive, and helpful as they helped us navigate through the legal process. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar jim h ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I cannot understate how great it was to work withTheresa at Daniels Law. She made the process as easy as it could be and walk us through every step of the way. She answered every question we had and never made us feel like it was a dumb … More questions to ask. If I need anything else there is no doubt I will be back.
  • Avatar Diana Harrison ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Daniels Law is a great law firm for all your family needs. They have gone beyond our expectations in getting our legal needs taken care of. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Carolyn McCollum ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was a great pleasure to work with Theresa. She always kept us informed thru Dominic's Adoption process.
    Thanks for everything..
    The New Proud
    McCollum Family
    Danny Carolyn Dominic
  • Avatar Judy Daughty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Theresa assisted us in adopting 3 of our grandchildren. Her fees were sensible and appropriate; and she was always upfront and honest with us. And her interaction with my children, my husband, and myself was professional; however, she … More has become our friend. She assisted us with 2-seperate adoption. The first one was uncomplicated. The second one was very complicated and lasted a long time. I recommend her to anyone who needs an Attorney to assist with adoptions.
  • Avatar Rochelle Sims ★★★★★ a year ago
    Hands down best experience throughout our adoption process. We couldn't have chosen anyone better. Super knowledgeable and communicative as well.
  • Avatar pearlessa curr ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you for helping us with our adoption. You made the whole process stress free and we are so happy to have completed our family.
  • Avatar Rhonda Robertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional Service!! I couldn’t of asked for a more professional and knowledgeable attorney. Mrs.Daniels actually cares about her clients as she went above and beyond. Thank you for your compassion and expertise. I would highly recommend … More Daniels Law firm!!
  • Avatar Nicole Romano ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have had other consults with lawyers in the past that have left me with more questions than answers. I finally have all the answers i needed in plain english and was able to resolve what i needed quickly and efficiently!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! … More Teresa was excellent and i was able to speak with her over the phone and get everything done conveniently without even having to go in to her office!! Best service i could have hoped for!!
  • Avatar Lucinda Sattler ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am completely satisfied. She is the only lawyer to see for any legal matters. She answered all my questions and returned my calls in a timely fashion.
  • Avatar Maria Dow ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is third time working with Theresa for our third adoption. It has been a great experience. Very helpful and returns calls in timely manner.
  • Avatar SecondHand Mom ★★★★★ a year ago
    They stayed in contact with me made sure I understood what was happening and got paperwork mail out fast to us.
  • Avatar A Minikus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Theresa was a phenomenal experience. She was responsive, professional, and completed all work ahead of deadlines. Her prices are fair (I don't think she charges enough!) and she did not nickel and dime me over every … More phone call/email exchange. Theresa is, above all, a kind person who is sympathetic and understanding --- hiring her was the best decision I made with respect to my case.
  • Avatar Michelle Mutchler ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were so helpful, respectful, and quick in dealing with our adoption processing’s. Definitely would recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you so much! 😍
  • Avatar Courtney J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I used attorney Daniels several years ago for a family law matter. She was AMAZING! I initially had a different attorney, and felt bullied by the opposing party and their attorney. Once I hired Theresa she stood up for me, and made me feel … More as though someone was on my side. You can’t go wrong with her on your side.
  • Avatar Julie Fraser ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Theresa and Cindy are great. Professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring. We set up Powers of Attorney and I would go back for any family law matters.
  • Avatar Maria Saez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was calling around to see who could help get everything I needed. I would have to say that this was the best choice I have ever made when it comes to something personal. It was an amazing experience and a very friendly staff. I am deffinetly … More going back for the next process. I highly recommend this firm to any one looking to get things done the right way.
  • Avatar Andrea Humble ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience with Daniels Law was awesome. Divorce isn’t fun but Theresa and Cindy were always there to answer any questions and put my mind at ease. They always got right back to me and always followed through with what they promised. … More
  • Avatar Rose Carpenter ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am forever thankful to Theresa for her expertise during a most difficult Divorce.
    Even though she was the legal expert, she always made me feel like we were a team. Theresa cares about families and will always do what is fair and right,
    … More especially if there are children involved.
    Her Assistant Cindy is extremely knowledgeable and was always available for support.
    Peace at Last.

Reviews